FSU Classics undergrads at national Classics honors convention 4/16-18

FSU Classics' Eta chapter of the national honor society for Classics, Eta Sigma Phi, virtually sends 6 members to the 93rd annual convention of the April 16-18.


During the weekend of April 16-April 18, six members of FSU's Eta chapter of Eta Sigma Phi (the national Classics Honor Society) will be attending the 93rd Annual Eta Sigma Phi National Convention. The six members are Prytanis Grace Robbins, Chrysophylax Ava Romana, Grammateus Nina Perdomo, Illeana Sanders, Ashleigh Witherington and Kaitlyn Morris. They will represent FSU at the convention's business meeting and committee meetings and other activities. Classics major Grace Robbins is hoping to run for Megale Grammateus, the national secretary position. 


FSU Classics hosts the Eta chapter, the 7th oldest chapter in the nation of Eta Sigma Phi. The Eta chapter will be the the oldest of the chapters to be represented at this year's convention: https://www.etasigmaphi.org/92nd-annual-convention/ [but really is for 93rd]